Elected and Public Officials

Dana Nessel

Michigan Attorney General

Nick’s candidacy is endorsed by 

Elected Officials, Judges, Attorneys, Union, and Community Leaders

Chris Kolb

Michigan Budget Director

Former President Michigan Environment Council

Former State Representative

Former Ann Arbor City Council

Alma Wheeler Smith

Former Chair, Michigan Dept. of Civil Rights

Former State Senator

Former State Representative

Lana Pollack

Former State Senator,

President, Michigan Environmental Council

“I have known and worked with Nick Roumel for 25 years.  NIck is a knowledgeable, hard working, trusrtworthy attorney who will be an outstanding judge”

Lloyd Carr 

Former Michigan Football Coach


Campaign Team

Hedieh Briggs, Co-Chair

Kim Easter, Co-Chair

Ingrid Ault, Treasurer

Disclaimer:  An endorser’s affiliation does not indicate endorsement by the of the related organization.

With Linda Carter

With Paquetta Palmer and Dana Nessel


With Ruth Zweifler, Peri Stone-Palmquist &
Bonnie Billups at the African-American Cultural History Museum Fundraiser, 12/1/19

With Campaign chair Hedieh Briggs &
Ypsilanti Twp. Trustee Monica Ross-Williams